Duck Down

I know you guys have seen this:

So Mr. Prez, as you’re on your way out, I figure I’d dedicate a song to you.

SUCKA MC’S DUCK DOWN!!!!!!!!!!

I gotta admit though, you got some damn good reflexes – almost like this has happened to you before…Hmmmmm..

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on December 14, 2008.

4 Responses to “Duck Down”

  1. I saw that and said the same thing….damn he’s quick on his feet. LOL

  2. i was shocked…then i couldn’t help but think he knew it was coming. you know you aint shyt when even a reporter doesn’t want to hear what you have to say.

  3. Oh my damn….LMAO

  4. His duck IS nice…makes u wonder ’bout his bob and weave.

Leave a Reply

 
