I said BOO

It’s Halloween.

It’s Friday.

I know a lot of you are putting on your costumes, going out to parties and all but I’ve got one thing to say.

BE CAREFUL.

Seriously. I’m not trying to put a damper on anyone’s spirits but it’s Halloween and it’s Friday. Ya feel me? You put those two together and it’s guaranteed people are going to be pissy drunk acting the fool dressed in a costume. Don’t do anything stupid that will get you locked up cause they will keep your ass in jail until Wednesday so you can’t vote. (I’m sorry. I’m an undercover conspiracy theorist)

And watch out for the little kids. Please. It is Friday and parents will probably allow trick or treating to last a little longer than usual so just be extra careful when driving.

Me, I’ll probably man the crib and be the candy distributor. I had trick or treating duty last year. I like deciding who gets no candy when they show up with no costume. Parents, if you come to my door and stick your hand out for candy and say it’s for your other child who couldn’t make it, you’re getting a screw face and then I’m going to introduce you to the door.

HAVE FUN. BE SAFE.

BOO.

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on October 31, 2008.

6 Responses to “I said BOO”

  1. I hate Halloween, but I’ll probably be the one handing out candy. Have a nice weekend.

  2. Daaaang. I didn’t think about that Wednesday theory of yours. And it’s gonna happen too.

  3. I’m with you on that consipriracy theory!!! People better be careful!!!

    Why do I want to go around and see who’s a sex offender in my neighborhood? you know they are supposed to have those pumpkin signs in the window.

    Have a good weekend!!!

  4. Can someone tell me when Hallowenn became dress as slutty as you want day? I ain’t complaining but I feel like I missed the memo.

  5. You are such a DAD. LMAO!

    I am headed out with the boys. Mr. 1969 has candy duty. I’m too mean to the kids with no costumes.

  6. @Bored – yeah I just saw a ghost at work. I wanna smack someone for wearing that!

    @Kayellejay -You just make sure it ain’t you!!!!!

    @MissB – Word I hear that. I might have to walk around with a bat. Oh wait, I’m manning the fort. Hell I’ll still carry my bat!!!

    @Krush – Bruh, I don’t think I got the memo either but uhhhh if they want to be scantily clad, so be it.

    @Sixty – I gotta protect mine. Are you going to the Wu’s Chambers?!?

Leave a Reply

 
