Dear Mr and Mrs. Government

I have a mortgage, some credit card debt, a car note not to mention some off the wall day care expenses (can we regulate this stuff please…put a limit on it damn). Anyway, I have some bad debt with my credit cards. See soemtimes wifey goes to D.S.W and T.ar.jay and can’t control herself. It’s like that a condition or something that she HAS to purchase something.

So yeah, since you’re bailing out these big ass corporations out because of their bad debt, why don’t you hook a brother up huh?

Pay off all my stuff and let me start fresh.

Appreciate it.

Love,

Your favorite American.

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on September 23, 2008.

10 Responses to “Dear Mr and Mrs. Government”

  1. I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog.

    Tim Ramsey

  2. lol… only if!!!! Shoot, I could use some help wit college loans too, for real!!!

  3. I need some help too!!!!! If they can spare millions, what about a few thousand?

  4. Amen to that!

  5. saying again……LOL

  6. DEAD.. hahahaaa

  7. yeah I need a serious student loan bailout

  8. I wanna know where in the world are they getting 700 Billion dollars from?

    I vote for student loan forgiveness in this Bytoch!

  9. LOL, I 2nd that student loan payoff.

    And that 700 billion is comming out there azz, where else. LOL.

    I tell ya, the gub-a-ment is truly on some BS right now.

  10. lol… in your dreams, right?

Leave a Reply

 
