Me Travel

Me Travel. Me Sleepy.

After getting up at the crack of dawn to catch the first flight out, to hit meetings all day and catch the last flight home, I think it’s safe to say I’m beat (and glad to be home).

My bed is calling me.

I’m out.

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on February 27, 2008.

5 Responses to “Me Travel”

  1. yo, do you pay for your own trips or your company do? if you coming out of pocket for them, hit me up on the email, cause I might be able to help you get better deals

  2. i felll ya, i hate the one day trips even worse, one day in two cities in a row, hotels cool, but not like my bd

  3. I too hate travelling and I leave for a trip on Monday. *sigh*

  4. don’t get me started on work travel.. I was able to maneuver so that I don’t have to attend the 1st day which is a dinner.. 🙂 but across the country is no fun.. get some rest homey

  5. Get some rest you. I know the feeling.

Leave a Reply

 
