The State

In case you missed the S.tate of the B.lack Un.ion on Saturday, I’ve added two clips. The first one is from D.ick Gregory and the second is from A.l Sh.arpton.

Makes you go hmmmm……

Sh.arpton

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on February 25, 2008.

5 Responses to “The State”

  1. Love me some Dick Gregory! Brother will always make you think, no matter what he has to say. “What kind of fool is you?” AMEN.

    I’m actually surprised that Rev Al said something I can agree with and he made sense. At this point as soon as I see the process with the gray trim, I flip the channel.

  2. I was pleasantly surprised by Sharpton. I’m with d&s: my expectations of him have gone totally down the toilet and I usually turn away quicnly. This was nice.

  3. Don’t think you gone stack the M’effn deck and get away with it yo!!! LMAO but its true. As much as Al irks me, I gotta say he was delivering Truth 101 that night. And I am glad he said what he said to Tavis about Obama being right where he needs to be. Obama dont have any explaining to do but Hillary’s monkey azz sure does!!!

  4. Normally I don’t give much consideration to what Al says, but this time I’m pleasantly surprised.

  5. I have it on my dvr.. planned to watch tonight.. but thanks for the clips.. Amen to Big Al.. he know whats up

Leave a Reply

 
