Fresh the Movie Director

Continuing with my role playing. Last week I was an author. Read it here. –>Click me<–

Today I am Fresh the Movie Director.

Here are the characters.

Blogger, Blogger Friend #1, Blogger Friend #2, Anonymous

Blogger has just finished posting their entry for the day. The entry is now opened to comments.

AND ACTION….

Blogger: I just don’t understand why people act that way.

Anonymous: Yo, Blogger, you’re f*cking stupid. You’re a self-centered idiot.

Blogger Friend #1 : Blogger, I agree with you. And Anonymous, you need to shut the f*ck up and get some balls. Stop hiding behind the computer. Say your name.

Anonymous: Who the hell are you Blogger Friend?!?! You’re just as dumb agreeing with everything Blogger has to say. You grow some balls.

Blogger: Look anonymous, I obviously don’t know you but whoever you are, if you don’t like what I say, all you gotta do is hit that “x” in the corner and be on your way.

Blogger Friend #2: You tell them Blogger! We got your back!!

Anonymous: Yo, yo, f*ck all you Blogger jockeys. You mudda fuggas are sweating Blogger. You don’t have to worry about me coming to this wack ass Blog anymore.

Blogger: Hey anonymous, don’t do us any favors. Obviously you have issues that are bigger than this blog thing. You need to get a life. Good riddins but before I let you go….

Just then Blogger reaches through the computer screen, into the room where Anonymous lives. Blogger pulls off the mask Anonymous is wearing and has a look of shock…

Anonymous is really Blogger Friend #1.

AND CUT…

Great job everybody. Great job. We’ll pick up where we left off tomorrow.

Stay tuned for more scenes from: As the Internet Turns…..Blogging Beef.

DISCLAIMER: Any similarities between the events in the movie and/or the characters is purely coincidental. 😉

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on August 15, 2007.

11 Responses to “Fresh the Movie Director”

  1. You are too smart for your own good!!!

    This is so true to life. Some of the meanest most critical comments seem to always come from Anonymous folks and nine times out of ten it is usually someone you know who didn’t have the ballz to post under their own name.

    Thnx for letting them know…they aint foolin no damn body!

  2. Ahem, Mr. Fresh?

    Yes?

    I am here to serve you with a summons to appear in court.

    A summons? On what charges?

    Ms. 1969 is suing you for blog infringement. Your movie is based on actual events that have happened to her on her blog. Please note this is a cease production notice until your script can be reviewed by a jugde. Thank you an dhave a nice day.

    WHAT THE FUDGE!

    (fade to black)

  3. @Opinion – That’s what I’m saying…..

    @Sixty – Did you not see the disclaimer (that I added after you posted your comment? 🙂

  4. lmao@ the disclaimer AFTER the lawsuit!!

  5. ROTFLMAO hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    I’m like DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMN this sounds a lil too familiar!!! hahahaaaaa

  6. LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Y’ALL ARE IGNORANT!! that ish acutally happened????? wow……………….

  7. A lil’ late on that disclaimer were we?? LMAO.

  8. Well, I’ll be sugared! I came by yesterday on the quick, thinking Fresh is just too much for TV…turns out this here post is a documentary!

  9. Hmm…you are in possession of a dangerous mind.

    And that’s all I’m gon’ say.

  10. Reason number 4,571 why I post my blog that NONE of my close friends (except for one)knows about.

  11. LMAO!!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

 
