Best song out right now……

And ummm…..Chrisette Michelle….if you read this blog, gimme a call, 301-9xx-xxxx….. 🙂

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on February 12, 2007.

7 Responses to “Best song out right now……”

  1. I love Chrisette Michelle. Her voice is so unique. Like a throwback to the 40’s.

  2. I never heard this one before….likin it!

  3. Hmmm why I can’t see it?

  4. hmm why I can’t see it?

  5. Geez…can we get an updated post? Sucka!

  6. I like her voice – I think she toured with Kindred last year.

  7. I like almost anything with Nas in it. His rap music is always divine because he speaks with a purpose. His words spew out wisdom. I have heard this song before and it is hot.

Leave a Reply

 
