Man Assaults Hibachi Cook at Mall


January 4, 2007

Montgomery County, Maryland(GB) – A man assaulted a take out Hibachi grill cook in the mall late yesterday.

The man accused the cook of not cooking his shrimp and attempting to poison him on purpose.

Witnesses at the scene recount the events.

Lily ‘Chez’ Whitey saw it all unfold.

“He was standing behind me and made me a little nervous because he kept telling people ‘Don’t get the shrimp. Don’t get the shrimp’ . I grabbed my purse tighter because those people make me really uncomfortable. I placed my order and as soon as the lady behind the counter asked if she could help him, he jumped the counter and began choking the Hibachi grill man. It was horrific. I’ve never seen anything like it in my life”.

The suspect, otherwise known was Mr. A.Funky.Fresh, leaped the counter and went right for the Hibachi grill man. He grabbed the guy and started choking him and screaming at him. “You made me sick. You gave me bad shrimp”

Afu Hakeem Jaffi Joffer also witnessed the incident.

“See what had happened was……He seem like angry black man. Like someone did something to him. He was pissed. Very pissed. I saw him ask the lady to speak to the manager and she was very rude to him. He was very polite but then she threw water at him so he went to get the mall police and then the cook came from behind the counter and went after the black man. Where’s the justice? They got take outs and Fancy Nails and sh… I want my 40 acres and a mule”

Mr. Fresh continued to choke the Hibachi grill man despite the fact that the cashier and other cooks were yelling at him. “We-a-cooka-shrimp-for-you. You go now. You leave. We-a-cooka-shrimp-for-you-awweady.”

Leroy Jenkins III is Mr. Fresh’s neighbor. “He’s such a cool dude. I would have never expected him to do something like this. I just can’t believe it”.

Mr. Fresh claims he was sick for several days because the Hibachi grill man didn’t cook the shrimp long enough. He simply came for a refund of his food but says the cashier said “We-no-giva-wefund. We-cooka-shrimp for you! “

“She shunned me off” says Mr. Fresh. “I felt disrespected.”

The incident continued for several minutes but eventually Mr. Fresh let go of the Hibachi grill man after been stuck in the backside by the toothpicks that they give the samples on.

No charges have been filed.

***Yes I took a picture of the place. That’s real. Obviously the story isn’t 🙂 What can I say? Sometimes you gotta have some fun. If you want to know where this all came from, click here.*****

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on January 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “Man Assaults Hibachi Cook at Mall”

  1. See…I thought it was real…I’m on the phone with my girlfriend and I told her…girl…you are NOT gonna believe this one! ROFL!

  2. You had me going too man. This is to funny.

Leave a Reply

 
