Ginger Ale Cures All

I’m close to being back at 100% (still a little weak from only eating chicken noodle soup, toast, and other “weight-less” foods)

It amazing to me how Ginger Ale is like the black person’s remedy for EVERYTHING. As soon as I told my mom I wasn’t feeling well…I heard…Boy…drink some Ginger Ale AND I DIDN’T EVEN TELL HER WHAT WAS WRONG WITH ME?!?!?!?!

Stomach hurt?…Boy, drink some Ginger Ale

Stub your toe?…..Boy, put a dab of Ginger Ale on it.

Busting nuts too early?……Boy, drink some Ginger Ale before you start fucking.

Can’t get “it” up?……Boy, put a dab of Ginger Ale on it.

Ginger Ale is the cure all for all. It’s hilarious!

Mr. Hibachi man is gonna need some Ginger Ale to heal the wounds on the ass beating he’s about to get for giving me some uncooked shrimp!!!!!!

Now I’m HUNGRY as hell.

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on December 30, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
