A Man Whore?

Just when you thought you heard it all, Mike Tyson announces this week that he’ll be working for Heidi Fleiss. (Heidi Fleiss is known in Hollywood for being a madam and running a highly sucessful prostitution ring – she was arrested for it) Well now she’s taking her business to Nevada, where it’s legal. She’s going to open up a legalized brothel called Stud Farm, so she says. And guess who she has recruited to be one of the studs on the farm? You guess it. None other than America’s favorite son…Iron Mike Tyson.


I first heard the story and laughed. Then I read her quote about Mike Tyson will be her “big stallion” and of course, I laughed again. Then I read his quote and in class Mike Tyson form he said something about “it’s every man’s dream to please a woman and get paid for it” Hmmmmmm………let’s see, I gave you the Stiff Shaft Special + Cumnilingus. I made you cum 3 times – that’ll be $450. Yes, I take credit cards. Thank you very much. Come back and see me again. Don’t forget to join our frequent fuckers rewards program!

Hold on a sec…..let me think for a sec…..that might just be a dream job for some. Okay okay, I’d probably would’ve did a stint or two there back in the day. The problem I’d have with it is the women get to pick YOU. I’m sure you’ll get lucky and get a dime every now and then – maybe- but what happens when you get the one that’s a penny? You gotta do it. You can’t re-nig. What if she has hygiene issues? When you’re at home, you can make up some shit and get out of it. When you get paid, you gotta do it. You have no choice. Stank puss and all. You gotta hit it. The saving grace is you get paid.

How many women do you think will flock to that spot JUST for the opportunity to fuck Mike Tyson?

How many women will flock to that spot just out of curiosity to fuck? ( A LOT…that’s what it’s there for)

I can only imagine Mike Tyson waiting in the bedroom and you walk in and he says (with his lisp) “I’m gonna fuck the shit out you” or “I’m gonna do you like I did Robin” or while he’s fucking you he says “This pussy is so good, it’s ludicrous

Will they charge extra for oral services? Ladies, if you decide to go that route, please take out an insurance policy on the punani. Seriously. This negro bit another dude’s ear off. What you think he’s gonna do if you let him eat you and he gets into it (and he didn’t take his medication). He gonna come up with flesh in his mouth and you’ll be running out the joint screaming MIKE TYSON JUST BIT MY CLIT OFF!!! Save yourself the drama.

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on November 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
