Finances Blog moving….

I was going to use this blog as my pf blog address but I realized some of potential readers may take offense to me talking about something.

I can see it now….

My grandmother will just happen to read the blog the day I post something explicit and then I’ll get the phone call.

(in a grandmother’s voice)”Boy, deh whole world don’ts needs to know about yo’ sexual escapades. I thoughts I was gonna read about your money. You talking ’bout busting off. Where’s yo’ manners?!?!?!”

So with that being said, this blog is now officially dedicated to my random rants about life, corporate america, love, sex and anything else that comes to mind.

All financial posts have a new home. EverybodyHatesDebt

-Always.Funky.Fresh

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on October 19, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
