Detroit?!?!?!? Are you kidding me????!?!?!?

I’m sitting here watching the damn Detroit Tigers smack the shiggedy out of my New York Yankees. WTF?!?! Old ass Kenny Rogers- 41 year old Kenny flippin’ Rogers is shutting down a lineup worth $200 million. This is some nonsense. If you haven’t figured it out yet, yes, I like baseball and yes, the Yankees (or as they say in Spanish Harlem – ye Jankees) are my favorite team. And for the past couple of years I’ve been subjected to excitement during the regular season and nothing but disappointed in the off season. I even had to suffer through that damn 2004 debacle with the Red Sox. So yes, I don’t like the Red Sox, or the Angels, or the Marlins, or the Diamondbacks and right now, I don’t like the f*&^^ing Detroit Tigers…………

~ by alwaysfunkyfresh on October 6, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
